The Fund Experts Forum

The Fund Experts Forum – Private Wealth Management is aimed at private wealth management decision makers to encourage the exchange of information and networking within the industry. The forum is hosted by internationally renowned and acclaimed asset management companies who, together with the participants, form the Fund Experts Forum Community.

Kicking off with a successful event in Zurich in April 2013 the original format was expanded by the addition of two evening events (Deep Dives) and a conference in Frankfurt/Main. A range of interactive events throughout the year will promote the creation of a community and ensure a regular and lively exchange of knowledge and information. Contributions and speeches made by major economic and political figures have given all Fund Experts Forum events an inspiring edge.

Use the community to grow your network. Immerse yourself in discussions about the hot economic and political topics of the day and expand your knowledge in the entertaining company of experts.

Participation in these events is free of charge and by invitation only. The «Finanz und Wirtschaft Forum» and the «Frankfurter Allgemeine Forum» together with the fundinfo AG will guarantee participants a flawlessly designed and organised event.

Contact

Frankfurt am Main:
Conception and Content
Panagiotis Siskos
Director Economics & Finance
Tel.: +49 69 75 91-26 24

p.siskos@faz-forum.com

Zurich:
Conception and Content
Pascal Novotny
Managing Director
Tel.: +41 44 248 58 54

pascal.novotny@fuw-forum.ch

Über das Fund Experts Forum

Die Fund Experts Forum Veranstaltungen richten sich an Entscheidungsträger aus dem Bereich Private Wealth Management und sollen den Wissensaustausch und die Vernetzung in der Branche fördern. Gastgeber sind international anerkannte und renommierte Asset-Management-Unternehmen. Zusammen mit den Teilnehmenden bilden sie die Fund Experts Forum-Community.

Nach einer erfolgreichen Auftaktveranstaltung im April 2013 in Zürich, wurde das Format mit Abendveranstaltungen in Form von Deep Dives sowie mit einer Konferenz in Frankfurt a.M. ergänzt. Mehrere Interaktionspunkte über das Jahr hinweg sollen die Bildung einer Community fördern und einen regelmässigen Austausch gewährleisten. Beiträge von spannenden Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft und Politik sorgen an allen Fund Experts ForumVeranstaltungen für inspirierende Stunden.

Nutzen Sie die Community und erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk. Tauchen Sie in angenehmer und unterhaltsamer Atmosphäre ab in topaktuelle Themen aus Wirtschaft und Politik und erweitern Sie Ihr implizites Wissen.

Die Teilnahme an den Veranstaltungen ist kostenlos und nur mit einer persönlichen Einladung möglich. Für eine einwandfreie Konzeption und Organisation garantieren das «Finanz und Wirtschaft Forum» und das «Frankfurter Allgemeine Forum» zusammen mit der fundinfo AG.

Kontakt

Frankfurt am Main:
Konzeption und Inhalt
Panagiotis Siskos
Director Economics & Finance
Tel.: +49 69 75 91-26 24

p.siskos@faz-forum.com

Zürich:
Konzeption und Inhalt
Pascal Novotny
Managing Director
Tel.: +41 44 533 20 13

pascal.novotny@forum-executive.ch